Read These Blogs!

The lovely, talented, and impressively foul-mouthed spinster-in-training has given me a blog award! Let’s all say it together: Aaaawwwwwww! So I’m going to pass it along, as you do with these things (apparently … this is the first one I’ve ever gotten, so what the hell do I know?).

  1. Say who gave you the award
  2. List ten things you like
  3. Pass the award on to ten other bloggers

Yes ma’am!

1. I believe it was … let’s see … it was someone with a bad word for a middle name … Kate Goddamn Harding? Graveyard Bloody Dirt? No, no, wait, it’s coming back to me now. It was KATHY FUCKING JACOBS!

2. Ten things I like? This should be easy. I like things!

  1. Hot tea
  2. Hot baths
  3. Cold Perrier
  4. Knitting socks
  5. Jogging
  6. Walks by the ocean
  7. Mister Principessa*
  8. My cat, the Piglet
  9. Writing blog entries
  10. Reading blog entries

3. Speaking of reading blog entries, here are ten other blogs I think you should be reading!

Makeuppy types:

And a few fancy fat ladies:

Many thanks to Ms. Fucking Jacobs for bestowing this prestigious honor upon me … it made my Sunday!

*Mister Principessa, upon reading this list, said, “I’m number seven. Number SEVEN. I’m behind Perrier, but just before the cat. Tea and baths I can understand, but I’m behind PERRIER?”

Published in: on November 7, 2010 at 4:39 pm  Comments (10)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://princessfats.wordpress.com/2010/11/07/read-these-blogs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Awww…. thanks for passing the award on! I got a good laugh out of Mr. Principessa! At least he’s before the cat! πŸ™‚

  2. Hahahaha – kinda surprised he’s before the cat.;-)

    • Me too, to be honest. I’ve had the cat longer.

  3. Spanks so much for the award!

  4. I feel Mr. Principessa’s pain! JOGGING??? He’s behind jogging? For shame, my darling daughter!! πŸ™‚ And he’s such a cutie! I would think he might be entirely justified in feeling a bit miffed!

    • Oh, geez, it’s not IN ORDER. πŸ˜›

  5. Pretty cool about getting the award!

  6. “impressively foul-mouthed”?! I can die happy! I love it, thank you, thank you!


Leave a Reply

