Food Items Of Which I Can Eat A Tremendous Amount

  • Braised baby bok choy
  • Sauteed asparagus
  • Chips and salsa
  • Pretzels with peanut butter and/or Nutella
  • Kimchi and rice
  • Sushi
  • Moose Munch, Fiddle Faddle, and other caramelly popcorns of their ilk
  • Kale chips (especially if they have curry powder on them. HORK!)
  • Brussels sprouts
  • Baba ghanouj
  • Nacho Cheese Doritos
  • Dried mango
  • Ben and Jerry’s Chubby Hubby ice cream

What are yours?

Published in: on September 28, 2010 at 8:49 am  Comments (10)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://princessfats.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/food-items-of-which-i-can-eat-a-tremendous-amount/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OMG, where do I start?

    -Chocolate (of which I have a tremendous amount now, probably an amount that is not safe to be kept in the house – thanks, Belgium and Cadbury’s!)
    -Cheese, especially fancy gourmet kinds
    -Mushrooms
    -Artichokes
    -Green beans
    -Guacamole (or other avocado-based things)
    -Chips and guacamole (even better!), or salsa
    -Peanut butter

    • Oh lord, avocado! And gorgonzola! And mushrooms! How did I forget those???

  2. I also want to add berries with Greek yogurt. Yum.

  3. Sushi! Oh gads, I can eat myself stupid with that stuff. Also chips and salsa, Froot Loops, KFC’s mashed potatoes, pizza from our local Italian joint (fucking fantastic), and Oreos. nom nom nom

  4. Cheese: plain cheddar cheese
    Oreos
    Tootsie Rolls
    Pasta
    Tacos

    Theres probably a lot more, this is just what came to my head right away!

  5. Good call on the Oreos!!! Le sigh for the pizza and cheese … I can’t handle much dairy, so I COULD, in theory, eat myself stupid on those things, but I would pay for it!

  6. Hey when you were out here using my computer you didn’t log yourself out!!!
    I am going to make fake blog posts about how I love to read Twilight, listen to country music, watch Jersey Shore, kick the dog and vote Republican. And I am going to use poor grammar and inappropriate punctuation!!

  7. Now, now, elder daughter – let’s play nice!! šŸ™‚

    • Ha! If you hadn’t commented on this I wouldn’t have even known she did that! BAD OLDER SISTER! BAD BAD BAD!!!


Leave a Reply

