Apparently …

… gray and taupe aren’t the only colors I can’t stay away from at the moment.

Yarn on the left is Dream in Color Smooshy in Punky Fuschia. Yarn on the right is The Loopy Ewe Solid Series in Orchid. Both sock yarns, both purchased from The Loopy Ewe. Nail polish is Sephora by OPI in Domestic Goddess.

And no, none of this was intentional. I bought the Dream in Color first, then the Loopy Ewe yarn, then the nail polish. Then looked at them all and went  “… Huh.”

I know what I like! Someday I’ll tell you all about my purple laceweight problem collection!

Published in: on August 23, 2010 at 9:54 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://princessfats.wordpress.com/2010/08/23/apparently/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] I did that thing […]


Leave a Reply

