I Can’t Brain Today

So, you remember that thing I posted a while back, about how I feel like I have a limited amount of creative energy and sometimes that energy gets channeled into things other than blogging? Well, it’s happening again, only this time, rather than knitting, that energy is being channeled toward my job. Which is GREAT. It’s been a long time since I felt challenged at work, and I’m going to milk it for as long as I can. And while that’s happening, I may have limited interest in and time for blogging. Just so you know! I continue to be not dead … just a bad, inconsistent blogger.

Carry on.

Published in: on February 17, 2011 at 8:06 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://princessfats.wordpress.com/2011/02/17/i-cant-brain-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That’s so great about your creative juices flowing towards your job! :]

  2. Yay Job! Hope that it’s still going well and that you’re still not dead. I understand. Only so much you to spread around the great big toast of life. Even if you are as powerful as Vegemite, there’s still a limit.
    Have a good day,
    F


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

